This year’s exhibition was selected by jurors — Dennis Harrington and Keri Ann Wolfe

Dennis Harrington earned a BFA in Painting and Printmaking from Virginia Commonwealth University in Richmond, VA. He holds an MFA in Painting and Drawing from the University of Cincinnati-College of Design, Art & Architecture. Dennis is the current Weston Art Gallery (Cincinnati) director.

Keri Ann Wolfe earned a BFA from the University of Rio Grande. She became Director of Exhibitions at The Dairy Barn Arts Center (Athens, OH) in 2022 and manages The Dairy Barn’s four gallery spaces. Keri leads the renowned biennial Quilt National Exhibition, which showcases contemporary quilts from around the world.

This year’s exhibition will be judged by Marie Rigney

Marie Rigney is an Independent Art Consultant and Curator. Her 35 years of experience has been invaluable in developing both local and international artists. Previously Art Director at Closson’s Art Gallery, Marie has most recently been Art Consultant at the Eisele Gallery of Fine Art in Cincinnati. will judge the exhibition

Woman’s Art Club of Cincinnati 130th Annual Juried Exhibition
April 7 – 28, 2024
Reception and Award Presentation — Sunday, April 7 @  1 – 4 PM
The Main Gallery at The Barn | Woman’s Art Club Cultural Center
6980 Cambridge Avenue, Cincinnati OH 45227

Gallery Hours
Tuesday–Friday 10 AM – 2 PM
Saturday & Sunday 1 – 4 PM

Exhibiting Artists

Achberger, Nancy
Adams, Pamela
Agarwal, Deepa
Andrews, Michelle
Belmont, Jo Atkinson
Blum, Carol
Boffey, Devin
Boone, Jan
Boone, Jessica
Brandewie, Christina
Breitenstein, Donna
Brown, Jennifer
Caito, Emily
Cantrell, J InkyLorain
Chaney, Lesa
Coleman, Clara
Cravens, Chris
Crofoot, Cindy
Dannenberg, Betty
Dattilo, Karen
Farris, Clair
Fischer, Charie
Freibert, Jeanne
Hays, Caroline
Houtchens, Karen
Judy, Gina
Kim, Jennie
Krupinski, Chris
Martinez, Virginia
Marvin, Debra

McCrate Wiegele, Teresa
Mercer, Alaina
Morgan, Victoria
Neville, Nancy
Nickum, Janet
Noffsinger, Amy
Noggle, Sarabeth
Pater, Susan
Price, Linda
Putnam, Mandy
Rolfes, Karen
Santen, Kim
Shebesta, Starr
Shiels, Leslie
Shikany, Carol
Sievers, Linda
Statkus, Caroline
Steele, Marlene
Steenberg, Tresa
Stringer, Helen
Taylor Hanlin, Dawn
Thompson Dowlin, MB
Thompson, Kea
Tilbury, Ginny
Uraneck, Kate
Veerkamp-Schwab, MarySue
Weinman, Kayla
Willcox, Laurie
Wolber, Alyssa
Zimmerman, Mila